Facebook Twitter Google Plus

Buckingham & Stanley Christmas Opening Hours 2018

 

Buckingham & Stanley Cambridge Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2018

Cambridge (01223) 841616

 

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 8am - 1pm

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 8am - 5pm

Friday 28th December - 8am - 5pm

Saturday 29th December - 8am - 4pm (Sales Department) - 8am - 1pm (Service, Parts, Bodyshop)

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED 

Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) - 8am - 5pm

Tuesday 1st January (New Years Day) - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - Back to normal business hours

Contact Details

Buckingham & Stanley Group

158 Shelford Road, Trumpington, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB2 9NE

Telephone: 01223 841616

Email: Click Here to Email Us

B&S Local

12-14 High Street, Histon, Cambridge

Telephone: 01223 554069